READ   —   AE & COVID-19

The Algonquin Ensemble writes & performs music inspired by great Canadian art. The members of The Algonquin Ensemble are: Kathryn Briggs, piano; John Geggie, double bass; Lisa Moody, viola; Laura Nerenberg, violin; Margaret Maria, cello & Terry Tufts, Manzer Palette and assorted fretted instruments. The group is an eclectic mix, merging classical, folk and jazz backgrounds into a magnificent tapestry of musical landscapes.

Loading event...

Collage of pictures of the ensemble together